Accredited Members

 

Contact

Company

Mobile

Phone

County

Postcode

   E-mail

Stuart Presly Presly Pest Control Limited 01651 851234 Aberdeenshire AB51 0DQ  stuart@preslypestcontrol.com
James Peck Cornwall Council 07483 426701 01579 341460 Cornwall TR14 8SX  james.peck@cornwall.gov.uk
Tony Pereira-Moleiro Termapest Ltd 02890 770045 County Antrim BT3 9JQ  tony@termapest.co.uk
Philip  Baily Devon Pest Control and Sentinel Pest Control 03302 003051 Devon EX21 5LU  enquiries@devonpestcontrol.co.uk
John Buckton Buckton Pest Management Ltd 07889 121137 01262 674501 East Yorkshire YO16 4XJ  john.buckton.bpm@gmail.com
Stephen Mitchell London Environmental 07855 397662 08000 857050 Essex CM1 3AG  stephen@londonenvironmentalgroup.com
Roger Polley South East Verminator 07834 363751 Essex SS15 4AN  rogerpolley@hotmail.co.uk
Alex Mill Premier Services (Fife) Ltd 07967 502285 01383 720508 Fife KY12 0QZ  alex@premierservicesfife.co.uk
David Williams Central Pest Control 07788 148005 01989 750741 Herefordshire HR9 5QZ  info@centralpests.co.uk
Gwyn Lloyd Herefordshire Environmental Services Limited 01432 769232 Herefordshire HR4 8DE  herefordshirees@btconnect.com
Neil MacLeod Alba Environmental Services 07917 432140 01463 715013 Invernessshire IV2 4UW  neil@albaes.co.uk
David French 5 Star Pest Control (IW) Ltd 07733 898765 01983 562228 Isle of Wight PO33 1DG  info@5starpestcontrol.co.uk
Martin Vass Protakil Kent Ltd 07515 286158 08000 787721 Kent TN23 6NF  protakilkent@hotmail.com
Karl Robertson H F Pest Control 07795 664733 01622 872590 Kent TN14 7LJ  karl.robertson@hfpestandbirdcontrol.co.uk
Craig Imrie Environmental Pest Control Services (Scotland) Ltd 01417 640700 Lanarkshire G32 7RW  info@epcs.org.uk
Deborah Smythe Green Care UK Ltd 01616 274044 Lancashire OL1 4EW  admin@greencareuk.co.uk
Denny MacLean maCLEAN Environmental Ltd T/A macenviro 07889 519552 08452 260246 Leicestershire LE7 9SJ  sales@macenviro.co.uk
Kathryn Diggins Guardian Pest Control Ltd 01522 688180 Lincolnshire LN5 9EJ  kat@guardian-group.co.uk
Ian Spraggins EPCS 07770 740928 08005 429304 Lincolnshire LN6 9AP  info@epcspestcontrol.co.uk
Richard Elkington Fen Farm Partnership 07713 074416 01526 832116 Lincolnshire LN4 3QA  office@fenfarmpestcontrol.co.uk
Michael Coates Combat Pest Control Ltd 02086 225317 London TW13 5AT  michael@combatpestcontrol.com
Mark Moseley Pestgone Environmental Ltd 07766 168571 London SE23 3QR  mark@pestgone.co.uk
Patricia Page North West Pest Control Ltd 07513 990722 02871 377082 Londonderry BT48 0JS  nwpestcontrol@hotmail.co.uk
John Bumby Discreet Pest Control (North West) Ltd 07770 232955 01617 909757 Manchester M30 9DY  jbbdpc@gmail.com
Laura Liggins Acorn Environment Services Ltd 01614 83 7112 Manchester M27 8LJ  admin@acornenvironment.com
Gary Coates West London Pest Control 07979 128476 Middlesex TW11 8SY  gary@westlondonpestcontrol.co.uk
Sarah Ricketts Adaptive Pest Control Ltd 07977 448403 01316 20 1187 Midlothian EH16 6BH  sarah@adaptivepestcontrol.co.uk
Philip Pritchard P & P Pest Control Ltd 07815 123619 01873 830204 Monmouthshire NP7 0RR  info@pandppestcontrol.co.uk
Leslie Robinson Countryside Pest Control Services 07932 563433 01652 659308 North Lincolnshire DN20 0HG  catherinerobinson652@btinternet.com
Stephen Westaway Midland Environmental (Contracts) Services Ltd 07976 329721 01858 439017 Northamptonshire NN6 6DE  scottwestaway@hotmail.co.uk
Martin Drewery Silvery Tweed Cereals 07872 126610 01289 307419 Northumberland TD15 2XF  martin.drewery@silverytweedcereals.co.uk
Cathy Sims VPS (UK) Ltd 07794 072181 03451 467019 Norwich NR7 0WG  cathy.sims@vps.evander.com
David Hemingway D. H. Pest Control Services 07966 787388 Nottinghamshire NG12 4FU  dhpestcontrolservices@gmail.com
Colin Slaney Eco Pest & Environmental Services 07718 989755 01159 257677 Nottinghamshire NG9 2HX  info@ecopest.co.uk
Dowen Edwards Pest Control Solutions Environmental Services 07920 828361 Nottinghamshire S81 7PP  edwards.dowen@gmail.com
Jonathan Roberts Orkney Pest Control Services 01856 781771 Orkney KW17 2TH  jon@orkneypestcontrol.co.uk
Charlie Hancock Vermtek Ltd 07824 331999 01367 710697 Oxfordshire SN6 8TZ  charlie@vermtek.com
Paul Davies Apest Control Ltd 07764 357101 01834 811344 Pembrokeshire SA6 9LD  paul@apestcontrol.co.uk
Richard Walters West Wales Pest Control Ltd 07964 163207 01437 765732 Pembrokeshire SA61 1SW  enquiries@westwalespestcontrol.co.uk
David Reece Oakwood Farm Services Ltd 07967 215075 01939291116 Shropshire SY4 2JB  sales@oakwoodfarmservices.co.uk
Tim Eden Birdteq 07731 549669 01823 669165 Somerset TA21 9BF  info@culmenvironmental.co.uk
Mark Jolly Mark Jolly Pest Control 07748 141109 01502 578045 Suffolk NR34 8BQ  markjolly06@aol.com
Nicholas Collinson Essex & Suffolk Pest Solutions Ltd 07979 301334 01473 328092 Suffolk IP9 2RL  nick@eandspestsolutions.co.uk
Dave Graham Pest Pro Environmental Services Ltd 07932 788 713 Tyne and Wear NE37 3BW  dave.graham@pestpro.co.uk
Kevan Hodson Enviropest Control Services 07872 380285 01216 936616 West Midlands B14 4JY  laurence@enviropest.co.uk
Darren Brough Pestbusters (Midlands) Ltd 07973 137752 01564 829752 West Midlands B38 0DX  admin@thebustersgroup.co.uk
Gary Jakeman Pied Piper Pest & Wildlife Management 07989 348467 01212 468879 West Midlands B37 6NT  info@piedpiperpestmanagement.co.uk
Alan Read Ames Group Ltd 07977 504368 01214 431111 West Midlands B62 8EG  info@amesgroup.co.uk
Andrew Hull Hullternative Pest Control Service Ltd 07861 681950 01213 515598 West Midlands B35 6AG  office@hullternativepestcontrol.co.uk
Alana Stanley Wakefield and District Housing 01924 247165 West Yorkshire WF10 5HX  wdhpestcontrol@wdh.co.uk