Accredited Members

 

Contact

Company

Mobile

Phone

County

Postcode

   E-mail

Stuart Presly Presly Pest Control Limited 01651 851234 Aberdeenshire AB51 0DQ  stuart@preslypestcontrol.com
Grace Rose Baughan Baughan Pest Control Ltd 07706 381159 01296 651550 Buckinghamshire HP18 0AP info@baughanpestcontrol.co.uk
Paul Crompton Dead Sure Pest Control 07805 401791 County Durham DH4 6HB services@dead-sure.co.uk
Philip  Baily Devon Pest Control and Sentinel Pest Control 03302 003051 Devon EX21 5LU  enquiries@devonpestcontrol.co.uk
John Buckton Buckton Pest Management Ltd 07889 121137 01262 674501 East Yorkshire YO16 4XJ  john.buckton.bpm@gmail.com
Roger Polley South East Verminator 07834 363751 Essex SS15 4AN  rogerpolley@hotmail.co.uk
Gary Mabey C.M.A NEMESIS LTD 01202 317855 Hampshire BH24 3SB mail@cmanemesis.co.uk
Mark Kempster Absolute Environment 07967 200330 Hertfordshire HP3 8NG mjkempster@aol.com
David Williams Central Pest Control 07788 148005 01989 750741 Herefordshire HR9 5QZ  info@centralpests.co.uk
Ian Street Infinity Pest Solutions 01463 563911 Highland PH23 3ND ian@infinitypestsolutions.com
Neil MacLeod Alba Environmental Services 07917 432140 01463 715013 Invernessshire IV2 4UW  neil@albaes.co.uk
David French 5 Star Pest Control (IW) Ltd 07733 898765 01983 562228 Isle of Wight PO33 1DG  info@5starpestcontrol.co.uk
Karl Robertson Willows Pest Control & Bird of Prey Ltd t/a H F Pest Control & Bird Control 07795 664733 01622 872590 Kent TN14 7LJ  karl.robertson@hfpestandbirdcontrol.co.uk
Carley Wicker Metropest 01634 722334 Kent ME2 4DP carley@metropest.co.uk
Craig Imrie Environmental Pest Control Services (Scotland) Ltd 01417 640700 Lanarkshire G32 7RW  info@epcs.org.uk
Acorn Environmental Services Ltd 0161 4837112 Lancashire M27 8LJ sales@acornenvironment.com
Leslie Robinson Countryside Pest Control Services 07920 328598 01652 659308 Lincolnshire DN20 0HG countrysidepcltd@gmail.com
Richard Elkington Fen Farm Partnership 07713 074416 01526 832116 Lincolnshire LN4 3QA  office@fenfarmpestcontrol.co.uk
Michael Coates Combat Pest Control Ltd 02086 225317 London TW13 5AT  michael@combatpestcontrol.com
Mark Moseley Pestgone Environmental Ltd 07766 168571 London SE23 3QR  mark@pestgone.co.uk
Sarah Ricketts Adaptive Pest Control Ltd 07977 448403 01316 20 1187 Midlothian EH16 6BH  sarah@adaptivepestcontrol.co.uk
Philip Pritchard P & P Pest Control Ltd 07815 123619 01873 830204 Monmouthshire NP7 0RR  info@pandppestcontrol.co.uk
Martin Drewery Silvery Tweed Cereals 07872 126610 01289 307419 Northumberland TD15 2XF  martin.drewery@silverytweedcereals.co.uk
David Hemingway D. H. Pest Control Services 07966 787388 Nottinghamshire NG12 4FU  dhpestcontrolservices@gmail.com
Adrian Burke PestAid Pest Control, Environmental & Property Services 07890 244390 Nottinghamshire S81 0AP pestaidenv@gmail.com
Dowen Edwards Pest Control Solutions Environmental Services 07920 828361 Nottinghamshire S81 7PP  edwards.dowen@gmail.com
Jonathan Roberts Orkney Pest Control Services 07884008840 01856 831524 Orkney KW17 2TH  jon@orkneypestcontrol.co.uk
Mark Reeves Reeves Pest Management Services 01856 731269 Orkney KW17 2SS orkney.ratman@gmail.com
Charlie Hancock Vermtek Ltd 07824 331999 01367 710697 Oxfordshire SN6 8TZ  charlie@vermtek.com
Paul Davies Apest Control Ltd 07764 357101 01834 811344 Pembrokeshire SA6 9LD  paul@apestcontrol.co.uk
Richard Walters West Wales Pest Control Ltd 07964 163207 01437 765732 Pembrokeshire SA61 1SW  enquiries@westwalespestcontrol.co.uk
David Reece Oakwood Farm Services Ltd 07967 215075 01939291116 Shropshire SY4 2JB  sales@oakwoodfarmservices.co.uk
Mark Jolly Mark Jolly Pest Control 07748 141109 01502 578045 Suffolk NR34 8BQ  markjolly06@aol.com
Nicholas Collinson Essex & Suffolk Pest Solutions Ltd 07979 301334 01473 328092 Suffolk IP9 2RL  nick@eandspestsolutions.co.uk
Christopher Hanford Propest Ltd 07591 572953 West Glamorgan SA11 3NW chris@propestuk.com
Darren Brough Pestbusters (Midlands) Ltd 01564 829752 West Midlands B38 0DX admin@thebustersgroup.co.uk
Andrew Hull Hullternative Pest Control Service Ltd 07861 681950 01213 515598 West Midlands B35 6AG  office@hullternativepestcontrol.co.uk
Alana Stanley Wakefield & District Housing 01977 788322 West Yorkshire WF10 5HX alanastanley@wdh.co.uk